Comedy Circus Today Episode

Comedy Circus will have you in fits of laughter with resident judge Archana Puran Singh and all of your favorite TV celebrities and comedians. One of the comedy show of Indian television. This season of Comedy Circus was named Comedy Circus Ke Ajoobe; Archana Puran Singh and Sohail Khan was the judge for this season. For first 11 episodes, Barkha Bisht was the anchor, and rest of the episodes were anchored by Shruti Seth. This season had some great contestants like Kapil Sharma, Krishna Abhishek, Sudesh Lehri, Bharti Singh etc. They also had some amazing guests for different episodes.